Search for courses or information

Dean's Office

Annette Cast - PVC / Dean


Daniel Berger - Director of Learning and Teaching

Mohammed (Siraj) Sait - Director of Research

College and School Administration

Sajeda Macadam - PA to PVC Dean
Hinna Kazmi - Departmental Officer

Suzanne McDonald - School Manager

Caroline Purcell - Deputy School Manager

Academic Registry

Lesley Duncombe - Administrator

Shamima Islam - Administrator

Edel Ryall - Administrator

Department of Business

Sunitha Narendran - Head of Department

Accounting and Finance

Emmanuel Ambe - Lecturer

Eric Owusu Boahen - Senior Lecturer

Carmela D'Avino - Lecturer

Chau Duong - Programme Leader, BA Accounting and Finance

Hatem Elfeituri - Lecturer 

Baoying Lai - Lecturer

Igbekele Sunday Osinubi - Lecturer

Beverley Preddie - Lecturer

Ahmed Saleh - Lecturer

Economics and Risk

Tat Lung (Ron) Chan - Senior Lecturer

Vassilis K Fouskas - Professor, Director of STAMP

Jassodra Maharaj - Senior Lecturer

Shampa Roy-Mukherjee - Senior Lecturer

Ejike Udeogu - Lecturer


Rula Al-Abdulrazak - Senior Lecturer

Ayantunji Gbadamosi - Senior Lecturer

Aidan Kelly - Senior Lecturer

Jaya Kypuram - Senior Lecturer

Dilara Mingazova - Lecturer

Organisational Behaviour and HRM

Andrew Boocock - Senior Lecturer

Wilma Garvin - Senior Lecturer

Olajumoke Okoya - Lecturer, MBA Director

Elaine Yerby - Senior Lecturer

Strategy and Operations

Qingan (Angus) Huang - Senior Lecturer

Sheraz Malik - Lecturer

Ann Olagundoye - Professor/Reader, Programme Leader, BSc Business Management

Slawomir Raszewski - Lecturer

Stephanie Sandland - Senior Lecturer

André Slowak - Senior Lecturer

Manish Unhale - Senior Lecturer

Department of Law and Criminology

Adam Doyle - Head of Department


Anthony Gunter - Principal Lecturer

John Morrison - Professor/Reader

Anthony Richards - Reader

Mark Roycroft - Senior Lecturer in Criminology 

James Windle - Senior Lecturer


Augustina Akoto - Senior Lecturer

Nicola Antoniou - Senior Lecturer

Anil Balan - Principal Lecturer, Programme Leader of LLB (Hons) Programme

Barry Collins - Senior Lecturer, Programme Leader of LLM Programme 

Nicholas Collins - Senior Lecturer

Grasso Constantino - Lecturer

Sonia Crawford - Senior Lecturer

Patrick Glennon - Lecturer

Barry Heard - Senior Lecturer 

Catherine Hobby - Senior Lecturer 

Abigail Jackson - Lecturer

Kofi Kufuor - Professor

Annalisa Meloni - Senior Lecturer 

Elizabeth Jane Pickford - Senior Lecturer, Programme Leader of Combined Honours Law programmes

Iwaleso Salami - Senior Lecturer, Leader for Research Degree Programmes

Priscilla Schwartz - Senior Lecturer, Director, Energy and Natural Resources Law programme

Chandra Sriram - Professor

Elizabeth Stokes - Senior Lecturer

Alan Wilson - Principal Lecturer and School Quality Leader

Institute of Tourism, Hospitality and Event Management

Lisa Wyld - Director of the Institute

Tourism, Hospitality and Events

Naz Ali - Senior Lecturer

Raoul Bianchi - Lecturer

Henrik Linden - Senior Lecturer

Lynthon Musamadya -Lecturer

Birte Schmitz - Lecturer

David Wibberley - Senior Lecturer