Skip to search results

Refine your results

1 - 20 of 433 search results

Naz Ali

Senior Lecturer

  • Naz.Ali@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 2496
Thumbnail for Naz Ali

Jo Read

Senior Lecturer

  • J.Read@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 3194
Thumbnail for Jo Read

Yang Li

Senior Lecturer

  • Y.Li@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 2603
Thumbnail for Yang Li

Kent Le

Programme Leader

  • K.Le@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 7524
Thumbnail for Kent Le

Ed Gill

Programme Leader

  • e.gill@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 2680
Thumbnail for Ed Gill

Sam Wass

Lecturer

  • S.V.Wass@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 4405
Thumbnail for Sam Wass

Jo Finch

Senior Lecturer

  • j.finch@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 2932
Thumbnail for Jo Finch

Jo Shoop

Senior Lecturer

  • J.Shoop@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 7483
Thumbnail for Jo Shoop

Ali Abbas

Senior Lecturer

  • a.abbas@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 6279
Thumbnail for Ali Abbas

Max Eames

Senior Lecturer

  • M.Eames@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 4541
Thumbnail for Max Eames

Paul Penn

Senior Lecturer

  • p.r.penn@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 4679
Thumbnail for Paul Penn

Ruby Farr

Research Assistant

  • r.farr@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 4530
Thumbnail for Ruby Farr

Dan Duran

Course Leader

  • d.duran@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 2440
Thumbnail for Dan Duran

Kalok Lee

Programme Leader

  • K.L.C.Lee@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 2992
Thumbnail for Kalok Lee

Andy Rees

Director of Education & Experience

  • A.Rees@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 2696
Thumbnail for Andy Rees

Jenny Jim

Deputy Programme Director (Clinical)

  • J.Jim@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 4411
Thumbnail for Jenny Jim

Lisa Wyld

Director of the Institute of Hospitality and Tourism

Royal Docks School of Business and Law

  • l.wyld@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 2181
  • Docklands campus
Thumbnail for Lisa Wyld

History

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.