Skip to search results

Refine your results

1 - 20 of 465 search results

Valerie Pezeron

Lecturer

School of Architecture, Computing and Engineering

  • v.pezeron@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 7547
  • Docklands campus
Thumbnail for Valerie Pezeron

Claudia Brazzale

Programme Leader

School of Arts and Creative Industries

  • C.Brazzale@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 3387
  • University Square Stratford
Thumbnail for Claudia Brazzale

Julia Davidson OBE

Professor

Royal Docks School of Business and Law

  • J.Davidson@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 3357
  • University Square Stratford
Thumbnail for Julia Davidson OBE

Naz Ali

Senior Lecturer

Royal Docks School of Business and Law

  • Naz.Ali@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 2496
Thumbnail for Naz Ali

Jo Read

BA Dance: Urban Practice Course Leader & Senior Lecturer

School of Arts and Creative Industries

  • J.Read@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 3194
Thumbnail for Jo Read

Yang Li

Senior Lecturer

School of Architecture, Computing and Engineering

  • Y.Li@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 2603
Thumbnail for Yang Li

Kent Le

Programme Leader

School of Arts and Creative Industries

  • K.Le@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 7524
Thumbnail for Kent Le

Ed Gill

Programme Leader

School of Architecture, Computing and Engineering

  • e.gill@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 2680
Thumbnail for Ed Gill

Sam Wass

Professor

School of Psychology

  • S.V.Wass@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 4405
Thumbnail for Sam Wass

Jo Shoop

Senior Lecturer

School of Arts and Creative Industries

  • J.Shoop@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 7483
Thumbnail for Jo Shoop

Jo Lloyd

Head of Department Professional Psychology

  • J.Lloyd@uel.ac.uk
Thumbnail for Jo Lloyd

Ali Abbas

Associate Professor

School of Architecture, Computing and Engineering

  • a.abbas@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 6279
Thumbnail for Ali Abbas

John Read

Professor

School of Psychology

  • J.Read2@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 4943
Thumbnail for John Read

Max Eames

WPS Clinical Director

School of Psychology

  • M.Eames@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 4541
Thumbnail for Max Eames

Paul Penn

Senior Lecturer

School of Psychology

  • p.r.penn@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 4679
Thumbnail for Paul Penn

Ruby Farr

Research Assistant

  • r.farr@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 4530
Thumbnail for Ruby Farr

Dan Duran

Cluster Lead of Visual Arts

School of Architecture, Computing and Engineering

  • d.duran@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 2440
Thumbnail for Dan Duran

Kalok Lee

Programme Leader

School of Architecture, Computing and Engineering

  • K.L.C.Lee@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 2992
Thumbnail for Kalok Lee

Eva Lloyd

Professor

School of Education and Communities

  • e.lloyd@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 6367
Thumbnail for Eva Lloyd

Ian Wells

Lecturer

School of Psychology

  • I.R.Wells@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 4305
Thumbnail for Ian Wells

History

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.