Skip to search results
1 - 20 of 435 search results

Naz Ali

Senior Lecturer

Royal Docks School of Business and Law

  • Naz.Ali@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 2496
Thumbnail for Naz Ali

Jo Read

Senior Lecturer

School of Arts and Creative Industries

  • J.Read@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 3194
Thumbnail for Jo Read

Yang Li

Senior Lecturer

School of Architecture, Computing and Engineering

  • Y.Li@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 2603
Thumbnail for Yang Li

Kent Le

Programme Leader

School of Arts and Creative Industries

  • K.Le@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 7524
Thumbnail for Kent Le

Ed Gill

Programme Leader

School of Architecture, Computing and Engineering

  • e.gill@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 2680
Thumbnail for Ed Gill

Sam Wass

Lecturer

School of Psychology

  • S.V.Wass@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 4405
Thumbnail for Sam Wass

Jo Finch

Professor of Social Work

School of Education and Communities

  • j.finch@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 2932
Thumbnail for Jo Finch

Jo Shoop

Senior Lecturer

School of Arts and Creative Industries

  • J.Shoop@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 7483
Thumbnail for Jo Shoop

Ali Abbas

Senior Lecturer

School of Architecture, Computing and Engineering

  • a.abbas@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 6279
Thumbnail for Ali Abbas

John Read

Professor

School of Psychology

  • J.Read2@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 4943
Thumbnail for John Read

Max Eames

Senior Lecturer

School of Psychology

  • M.Eames@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 4541
Thumbnail for Max Eames

Paul Penn

Senior Lecturer

School of Psychology

  • p.r.penn@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 4679
Thumbnail for Paul Penn

Ruby Farr

Research Assistant

  • r.farr@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 4530
Thumbnail for Ruby Farr

Dan Duran

Cluster Lead of Visual Arts

School of Architecture, Computing and Engineering

  • d.duran@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 2440
Thumbnail for Dan Duran

Kalok Lee

Programme Leader

School of Architecture, Computing and Engineering

  • K.L.C.Lee@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 2992
Thumbnail for Kalok Lee

Andy Rees

Director

School of Architecture, Computing and Engineering

  • A.Rees@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 2696
Thumbnail for Andy Rees

Eva Lloyd

Professor

School of Education and Communities

  • e.lloyd@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 6367
Thumbnail for Eva Lloyd

Jenny Jim

Programme Director

School of Psychology

  • J.Jim@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 4411
Thumbnail for Jenny Jim

Ian Wells

Lecturer

School of Psychology

  • I.R.Wells@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 4305
Thumbnail for Ian Wells

Lisa Wyld

Director

Royal Docks School of Business and Law

  • l.wyld@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 2181
  • Docklands campus
Thumbnail for Lisa Wyld

History

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.