Search for courses or information

Contact us

Three people in a discussion

Contact the UEL Schools and Colleges Team

Our team is small but mighty and we work extensively with the student body to deliver outreach that can impact young people from all backgrounds.

Stay in touch with our newsletter – sign up today for your copy.

Or email the team on outreachandaccess@uel.ac.uk

Meet the team

  • Justine Wright - Partnerships Manager - j.wright@uel.ac.uk
  • Tariq Patel - Lead Partnership Officer - t.patel2@uel.ac.uk - Secondary School Team
  • Sophia Mousoulides – Lead Partnership Officer - s.mousoulides@uel.ac.uk - Secondary School Team
  • Lauren Keeble - Lead Partnership Officer – l.keeble@uel.ac.uk - Post 16 Team and Vulnerable Groups (maternity leave)
  • Smira Javed - Lead Partnership Officer s.javed@uel.ac.uk - Post 16 Team and Vulnerable Groups (maternity cover)
  • Charlotte Thwaites - Lead Partnership Officer - c.thwaites@uel.ac.uk - Post 16 Team and Primary Schools (maternity leave)
  • Carol Berry - Lead Partnership Officer - c.berry@uel.ac.uk - Post 16 Team and Primary Schools (maternity cover)
  • Jervine Young - Lead Partnership Officer - j.young@uel.ac.uk - Post 16 Team and Higher Education Fairs
  • Sian Earl - Student Ambassador Lead Officer - s.earl@uel.ac.uk - Student and Curriculum Ambassador programme

Stay in touch

Sign up to our e-newsletter.