Contact us for press and interview requests: 
 


Press office: +44 (0)20 8223 2911
pressoffice@uel.ac.uk

 

Kiera Hay, Head of Communications

k.e.hay@uel.ac.uk, 07702 339 206

 

The School of Health, Sport and Bioscience

Marina Thomas, Senior Communications Officer 

m.thomas3@uel.ac.uk, 07587 510 863 

 

The School of Architecture, Computing and Engineering 

Matthew Little, Senior Communications Officer

m.little@uel.ac.uk, 07729 104 319 

 

The School of Arts and Creative Industries 

Lucia Blash, Senior Communications Officer

l.blash@uel.ac.uk,  07902 401 915

 

The Royal Docks School of Business and Law

Mary Rahman, Senior Communications Officer 

m.rahman20@uel.ac.uk, 07958 399 740 

 

The School of Psychology

Matthew Little, Senior Communications Officer

m.little@uel.ac.uk, 07729 104 319

 

The School of Education and Communities 

Marina Thomas, Senior Communications Officer 

m.thomas3@uel.ac.uk, 07587 510 863 

 

Sport 

Matt Rogers, Senior Communications Officer

m.rogers@uel.ac.uk, 07968 848 732 

 

Wellbeing

Robyn Pierce, Senior Communications Officer

r.pierce@uel.ac.uk, 07704 317 627 

 

Sustainability 

Matt Rogers, Senior Communications Officer

m.rogers@uel.ac.uk, 07968 848 732