For all media enquiries and interview requests, please contact:

Kiera Hay, Head of Communications

K.E.Hay@uel.ac.uk, 07702 339 206

 

The School of Health, Sport and Bioscience

Robyn Pierce, Senior Communications Officer 

r.pierce@uel.ac.uk, 07704 317 627 

 

The School of Architecture, Computing and Engineering 

Giles Broadbent, Senior Communications Officer 

g.broadbent@uel.ac.uk, 07923 241 417 

 

The School of Arts and Creative Industries 

Giles Broadbent, Senior Communications Officer  

g.broadbent@uel.ac.uk, 07923 241 417 

 

The Royal Docks School of Business and Law

Mary Rahman, Senior Communications Officer 

m.rahman20@uel.ac.uk, 07958 399 740 

 

The School of Psychology

Marina Thomas, Senior Communications Officer 

m.thomas3@uel.ac.uk, 07587 510 863 

 

The School of Education and Communities 

Marina Thomas, Senior Communications Officer 

m.thomas3@uel.ac.uk, 07587 510 863 

 

Sport 

Matt Rogers, Senior Communications Officer

m.rogers@uel.ac.uk, 07968 848 732 

 

Wellbeing

Robyn Pierce, Senior Communications Officer

r.pierce@uel.ac.uk, 07704 317 627 

 

Sustainability 

Matt Rogers, Senior Communications Officer

m.rogers@uel.ac.uk, 07968 848 732