University of East London Homepage


 ‌


We are always happy to help. You can contact us by phone or send us an email. Check our library team page or look below for one of our key contacts. If you want to leave feedback about our services, please use our feedback form, join our Facebook community or send us a Tweet and share your views.


Key Contact points

Contact pointHow to get in touch
Docklands Library 020 8223 3434
Stratford Library

020 8223 4646

General enquiries Ask-A-Librarian
Subject-specific enquiries Subject Support
Feedback, comments or complaints Your Feedback

Back to top


Contacts for sections and services

Sections and ServicesNameTelephoneEmail

Access to other libraries

Peter Williams

020 8223 7843 / 4810

p.j.williams@uel.ac.uk

Athens administration

Russell Kennedy

020 8223 3434

UEL-Athens@uel.ac.uk

Copyright enquiries

Russell Kennedy

020 8223 6466

r.kennedy@uel.ac.uk

Customer Services (Library and Learning Services) Anna Knox 020 8223 2707

a.knox@uel.ac.uk

 

Databases and electronic resources 

Subject Librarians &

Russell Kennedy

see Subject Pages

020 8223 6466

see Subject Pages

r.kennedy@uel.ac.uk

ECDL (European Computer Driving Licence)

Cedrick Nosa

020 8223 6452

ECDLenquiries@uel.ac.uk

c.nosa@uel.ac.uk

Inter-library loans

Janice Fisk

Fax:

020 8223 4273

uel-ill@uel.ac.uk
Library Management System

John Springett

020 8223 2708

j.springett@uel.ac.uk

MediaPod‎ (Word Document)

Peter Hall

020 8223 7518

p.j.hall@uel.ac.uk

ROAR

Stephen Grace

020 8223 7858

s.grace@uel.ac.uk

Library Website

Russell Kennedy

020 8223 6466

r.kennedy@uel.ac.uk

 

Disability & Dyslexia Support

Docklands Library

Robert Anderson

Martin Hamilton

020 8223 7842

020 8223 7403

r.n.anderson@uel.ac.uk

m.a.hamilton@uel.ac.uk

Stratford Library

Brian Palfrey

020 8223 2845

brian.palfrey@uel.ac.uk

Subject Support

For subject support or suggest a book, contact your subject librarian or see our Subject Support pages.

 

Special Collections & Archives

UEL Library Archives

Paul Dudman

020 8223 7676

p.v.dudman@uel.ac.uk

Archive Reading Room   020 8223 7676  

East London Theatre Archive & CEDAR

 Victoria Voice 020 8223 6459  v.voice@uel.ac.uk

Back to top


Other useful links

 

Back to top | Library and Learning Services

Navigation menus:

Site-wide menu


Information for screenreader users:

For a general description of these pages and an explanation of how they should work with screenreading equipment please follow this link: Link to general description

For further information on this web site’s accessibility features please follow this link: Link to accessibility information