University of East London Homepage


Contact Us

 

Library & Learning Centre

We are always happy to help. You can contact us by phone or send us an email. If you want to feed back to us about our services, please use the Online Feedback form or join our pilot Facebook community and share your views.


Key Contact Points

Docklands Library

020 8223 3434

Stratford Library

020 8223 4646

 

 

General and Subject-specific Enquiries Ask-A-Librarian
Your Feedback Online Feedback

Back to top


Contacts for Sections and Services

Sections and Services Name Telephone Email

Access to Other Libraries - go to Website

Peter Williams

020 8223 7843 / 4810

p.j.williams@uel.ac.uk

Athens Administration - go to Website

Russell Kennedy

020 8223 3434

UEL-Athens@uel.ac.uk

Copyright Enquiries - go to Website

Russell Kennedy

020 8223 6466

r.kennedy@uel.ac.uk

Customer Services (Library & Learning Services) Anna Knox 020 8223 2707

a.knox@uel.ac.uk

 

Databases & Electronic Resources - go to Website

Subject Librarians &

Russell Kennedy

see Subject Pages

020 8223 6466

see Subject Pages

r.kennedy@uel.ac.uk

ECDL - go to Website

Cedrick Nosa

Collins Chinwike Onyia

020 8223 6452

020 8223 6562

ECDLenquiries@uel.ac.uk

c.nosa@uel.ac.uk

onyia@uel.ac.uk

Inter-Library Loan - go to Website

Janice Fisk

Fax:

020 8223 4273

uel-ill@uel.ac.uk
Library Management System

Nick Jarrett &

John Springett

020 8223 2615

020 8223 2708

n.jarrett@uel.ac.uk

j.springett@uel.ac.uk

MediaPod‎ (Word Document)

Peter Hall

020 8223 7518

p.j.hall@uel.ac.uk

ROAR - go to Website

Stephen Grace

020 8223 7858

s.grace@uel.ac.uk

Library Website

Russell Kennedy

020 8223 6466

r.kennedy@uel.ac.uk

 

Disability & Dyslexia Technical Support - go to Website

Docklands LLC

Robert Anderson

Martin Hamilton

020 8223 7842

020 8223 7403

r.n.anderson@uel.ac.uk

m.a.hamilton@uel.ac.uk

Stratford LLC

Brian Palfrey

020 8223 2845

brian.palfrey@uel.ac.uk

 

Subject Support - go to Website

  • Subject Support
  • Suggest a book

For Subject Support or suggest a book, please contact Subject Librarians or go to the Subject Support page Suggest a book section.

 

Special Collections & Archives - go to Website

UEL Library Archives

Paul Dudman

020 8223 7676

p.v.dudman@uel.ac.uk

Archive Reading Room   020 8223 7676  

East London Theatre Archive & CEDAR

 Victoria Voice 020 8223 6459  v.voice@uel.ac.uk

Back to top


You might find also the following sites useful:

Back to top

Navigation menus:

Site-wide menu


Information for screenreader users:

For a general description of these pages and an explanation of how they should work with screenreading equipment please follow this link: Link to general description

For further information on this web site’s accessibility features please follow this link: Link to accessibility information